Buy tickets online 
HERE

Staff

 

MANAGEMENTASSISTANT/HR



Andres Juur
Head of Board
E-mail: andres.juur@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5560 0224
Pilvi Kolk
Board Member
E-mail: pilvi.kolk@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5554 4223
Ursula Saksniit
executive assistant
E-post: ursula.saksniit@ahhaa.ee
Tel. +372 735 5094
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS


Kaisa Hansson
Marketing and Communications Manager
E-mail: kaisa.hansson@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095, +372 501 4784
Saile Mägi
Foreign Marketing Specialist
E-mail: saile.magi@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5685 3685
Kai Kaljumäe
Marketing and Communications Assistant
E-mail: kai.kaljumae@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095, +372 5568 9618


Meelika Peetsmann
Booking Administrator
E-mail: tellimus@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 515 6766
Jelena Leinik
Booking Assistant (in Russian languge), birthday bookings
E-mail: booking@ahhaa.ee 
Ph: +372 5749 4878
Pärt Ojamaa
Designer
E-mail: part.ojamaa@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095


 
Julia Barsukova
Foreign Marketing Specialist
(on parental leave)
E-mail: info@ahhaa.ee


FOREIGN FINANCING



Sander Kask
Project Manager
E-mail: sander.kask@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5092
Annika Vesselov
Project Manager
E-mail: annika.vesselov@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5302 2125
Helin Haga
Foreign Financing Coordinator (on parental leave)
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT  
Elmar Reinhold
Head of Programme
E-mail: elmar.reinhold@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5915 1399  
Ilva Ecētāja
Programme Assistant
E-mail: ilva.ecetaja@ahhaa.ee
Helen Järvpõld
Head of Science Theatre
E-mail: helen.jarvpold@ahhaa.ee 
Üllar Kivila
Head of Planetarium & Science Consultant
E-mail: ullar.kivila@ahhaa.ee

Anna-Liisa Ingver
Event Specialist
E-mail: programm@ahhaa.ee
Elisabeth Parman
Head of Educational Activities
E-mail: elisabeth.parman@ahhaa.ee
 
Pille Randjärv
Educational Program Coordinator
e-mail: pille.randjarv@ahhaa.ee 
Helle Jaaniste
Astronomer   
 
   
ACTIVITY SPECIALISTS  NB! All e-mails are in the following format: firstname.lastname@ahhaa.ee    
Liina Kraun  Hillar Uudevald Katriin Kristmann
 
Aljona Vassiljeva Margus Aru  Ugis Racenis
 
Daniel Fomotškin Maria Kukina Erik Mänd  
 
Kristel Schreiner Makar Timofejev Liene Egle 
   
Enely Ernits Valters Viksna  
 
 
ACCOUNTANCY




Maarja Jõesaar
Head Accountant
E-mail:
maarja.joesaar@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5091
Liina Aidnik
Accountant
E-mail: liina.aidnik@ahhaa.ee
Tel: +372 735 5091

 

 
EXHIBITIONS DEPARTMENT




Mihkel Sild
Exhibitions Manager
E-mail:
mihkel.sild@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5333 4617
Raivo Uustare
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: ahhaa@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Marko Pirbe
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: marko.pirbe @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777



Taavi Käsner
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: taavi.kasner@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Andres Kuura
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: andres.kuura@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Tanel Linnas
Inventor
E-mail:
tanel.linnas@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5660 8058
  
Martin Aidnik
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: martin.aidnik@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
Kert Vellner
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: kert.vellner@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
Rando Saar
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: rando.saar@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
   
Marko Visse
Life Sciences Specialist
Ph: +372 5690 5582
E-mail: marko.visse@ahhaa.ee 
  
 HALDUS- JA HANKEOSAKONDIT 



Ragnar Pähn
Haldusjuht
E-mail: ragnar.pahn@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5656 3567
Janno Rootalu
IT Specialist
E-mail:
janno.rootalu @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 508 3072
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

NB! All e-mails are in the following format: firstname.lastname@ahhaa.ee


Elina Raudsepp
Customer Experience Manager
Ph: +372 5915 1598
E-mail: elina.raudsepp@ahhaa.ee
Kaimo Kukk
Volunteers' Coordinator, Explainer and Ticket Officer

Ellen Lill
Explainer and Ticket Officer  


Anne Lille

Reelika HarlašovRando Hinn 
 
Ronja Juurma  Hannabel Aria Anett Mangus 
Mariliis Malahhov 
David-Sandro Dzidzadze 
Laurina Šinkejeva
   
Galina Maslova Kaarel Laar  Anna Tonevitskaja
Alli Talismaa Katharina Metzger
ERASMUS+ volunteer

Gerda Gerharde
(on parental leave)
Julia Pintšuk
(on parental leave)  
Oskar Põdramägi
Robot Explainer

  
SCIENCE SHOP e-mail: teaduspood@ahhaa.ee
ph: +372 5556 8791

Kadri Köhler
Manager
E-mail: kadri.kohler@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6789

Marleen-Heleen Puhke
Marketing and E-shop coordinator
Kristina Savostkin
Online Shop Coordinator
  
Karolin Viilukas Olga Beljajeva  Kärt Soieva