Mon-Thu, Sun 10-19
Fri-Sat 10-20
Hall of Tempor. Exhibitions is closed 06-30.11
08.12 AHHAA is CLOSED
22.12 open 10-17
24.12 AHHAA is CLOSED

Staff

 

MANAGEMENTASSISTANT/HR
Andres Juur
Head of Board
E-mail: andres.juur@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5560 0224
Pilvi Kolk
Board Member
E-mail: pilvi.kolk@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5554 4223
Ursula Saksniit
executive assistant
E-post: ursula.saksniit@ahhaa.ee
Tel. +372 735 5094
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mathis Bogens
Marketing and Communications Manager
E-mail: mathis.bogens@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095,  +372 5663 8667
Saile Mägi
Foreign Marketing Specialist
E-mail: saile.magi@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5097, +372 5685 3685
Kai Kaljumäe
Marketing and Communications Assistant
E-mail: kai.kaljumae@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095, +372 5568 9618

Meelika Peetsmann
Booking Assistant
E-mail: meelika.peetsmann @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 515 6766
Jelena Leinik
Booking Assistant (in Russian languge), birthday bookings
E-mail: jelena.leinik@ahhaa.ee 
Ph: +372 5749 4878
Uku Randver
Designer
E-mail: uku.randver@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095
 
Julia Barsukova
Foreign Marketing Specialist
(on parental leave)
E-mail: info@ahhaa.ee
Karina Valma
Booking Assistant
(on parental leave)
E-mail: info@ahhaa.ee
Pärt Ojamaa
Designer
(on parental leave)
E-mail: info@ahhaa.ee
FOREIGN FINANCING

Helin Haga
Foreign Financing Coordinator
E-mail: helin.haga@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5092, +372 511 8541
Sander Kask
Foreign Financing Assistant
E-mail: sander.kask@ahhaa.ee
Ph. 735 5092


EVENT PLANNING  
 
 
Annika Vesselov
Event Planner
E-mail: annika.vesselov@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5096, +372 5302 2125
Elmar Reinhold
Event Planner
E-mail: elmar.reinhold@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5683 4498
 
EDUCATION DEPARTMENT  

 
Pille Randjärv
Educuation Programme Specialist
E-mail: pille.randjarv@ahhaa.ee



   
ACCOUNTANCY

Maarja Jõesaar
Head Accountant
E-mail:
maarja.joesaar@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5091
Liina Petersell
Accountant
E-mail: liina.petersell@ahhaa.ee
Tel: +372 735 5091

 

 
EXHIBITIONS DEPARTMENT



Mihkel Sild
Exhibitions Manager
E-mail:
mihkel.sild@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5333 4617
Raivo Uustare
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: ahhaa@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Marko Pirbe
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: marko.pirbe @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777


Taavi Käsner
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: taavi.kasner@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Andres Kuura
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: andres.kuura@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Tanel Linnas
leiutaja
E-mail:
tanel.linnas@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5660 8058
   
Martin Aidnik
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: martin.aidnik@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
Kert Vellner
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: kert.vellner@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
Rando Saar
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: rando.saar@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
 HALDUS- JA HANKEOSAKONDIT 


Ragnar Pähn
Haldusjuht
E-mail: ragnar.pahn@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5656 3567
Janno Rootalu
IT Specialist
E-mail:
janno.rootalu @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 508 3072

CUSTOMER SERVICE

NB! All e-mails are in the following format: firstname.lastname@ahhaa.ee


Rita-Anette Kohava
Customer Service Manager
Mob: +372 523 2177

Üllar Kivila
Head of Planetarium

Julia Pintšuk

Elina Raudsepp
Head of Science Theatre 

Kairi Möller
Senior Ticket Desk Officer

Margus Aru


Grigory Porokhnavets
Robert PihelgasVerner Mägi


Ilva Ecētāja

Liis Kuusik  Ellen Lill
Liina Kraun Anne Lille HIllar Uudevald


Kalev Uiga Trifon Sedõh
Kristel Schreiner
Science Camps Coordinator
(on parental leave)
Sofi Zarema Briede


Darja Vostrova
(on parental leave)

Artur Luppa Aljona Vassiljeva 
Jekaterina Nebogatova

Oskar Põdramägi
kübergiid 
Helle Jaaniste
astronoom 
Helen Järvpõld
Head of Workshops 
Maria Kukina

Kaimo Kukk
Volunteers' Coordinator
   
Helmi Ulrika Kirm  Ilona Stanitski
Ugis Racenis

Rando Hinn 
Erik Mänd Alen Varep
  
Katriin Kristmann Reelika Harlašov Davis Zelmanis   
   


 
SCIENCE SHOP e-mail: teaduspood@ahhaa.ee
ph: +372 5556 8791



Kadri Köhler
Manager
E-mail: kadri.kohler@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5556 8791

Kristina Savostkin
Online Shop Coordinator,
photographer
E-mail:kristina.savostkin@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5332 11809

Olga Beljajeva
Marleen-Heleen Puhke
Marcus-Heinrich Puhke 
  
 
Karolin Viilukas Katerina Nikolas
(on parental leave)